Your Gibson County Municipal Water District staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

General Manager Robert Galloway 731-643-5099 (cell)
Office Manager/Bookkeeper Amy Harrison 731-855-0411
Customer Service April Howell 731-855-0411
Customer Service Rhonda Plunkett 731-855-0411
Customer Service-Part Time Janice Taylor 731-855-0411
Customer Service-Part Time Kimberly Johnson 731-855-0411

Operations Personnel

Maintence Supervisor Ricky Edwards 731-487-6893
Water Treatment Keaton Galloway 731-855-0412
Water Treatment/Distribution Eddie Watkins 731-693-0697
Water Distribution Michael Callis 731-855-0412
Water Distribution Shannon Peevyhouse 731-855-0412
Water Distribution Clint Edwards 731-855-0412
Water Distribution Auston B Reynolds 731-855-0412
Water Distribution Asa Jace Barber 731-855-0412
Water Distribution Part Time Tommy Castleman 731-855-0411
Water Distribution Charlie Ainsworth 731-855-0412